November Essentials

November Essentials

It’s almost the end of the year, and these are my must-haves to get me through to my birthday and then to Christmas!! My favorite here is my new MAC matte lipstick in Diva, the deep red/burgundy colour is absolutely perfect for these chillier months and instantly adds some punch to any outfit. I love pairing it with a black leather jacket and just a touch of black liner and mascara. Which brings me on to my absolute favourite mascara: the Magnum Volum’ Express Waterproof Cat Eyes by Maybelline. It does everything I’d need a mascara to do: it lengthens, adds definition and volume, and holds a curl amazingly (especially if you curl your eyelashes before – Shu Uemura curlers are the best!). Topping off the makeup needs is my Victoria’s Secret brush set (the biggest brush is my go-to blush brush), which comes with the very handy case which is perfect for traveling.

The VSX water bottle is the best for gym workouts, it’s a great size and keeps your water nice and cold and refreshing; it also matches perfectly with my pink gym bag. I also got some new hair ties from VS PINK, which look just as cute on your wrist as in your hair. And finally, as the weather gets colder and all the long-sleeves (bracelet blockers) come out, rings are the perfect accessory. These are my three favourite which I always wear together. The larger one I got in Berlin Mitte and the two smaller dainty ones my mom bought for me in Singapore.

Enjoy my two favourite months of the year!

6 thoughts on “November Essentials

Leave a Reply

